Congrats to Dan St. John LPL Winter 2018 Champion!

Dan outlasted everyone else in A Division last night as a dominant performance on Tri-Zone and a ball 5 bonus countdown led him to victory over Tommy in the finals. In B Division Michale staved off Dan Isaacson and his own wife to claim victory. Thank you to everyone for playing in another season of the Lafayette Pinball League, sorry the crazy Indiana weather impacted attendance a bit last night. Full results from the division finals are below.

LPL Winter 2018 A Division final resultslpl winter 2018 b division finals results